UK flagFrench flag

Sun
19 °c

some clouds, winds: 10kph light winds, windchill: 18°c

Mon
22 °c

clear, winds: 10kph light winds, windchill: 22°c

Tue
25 °c

clear, winds: 10kph light winds, windchill: 25°c

For booking advice

info@alpsaccommodation.com
Call +33(0)4 50 98 50 56

Heli skiing just over the Italian boarder from Samoens
Chalet Chanta Polet Samoens
Samoens village centre
Mountain biking around Samoens and the Grand Massif

Testimonials and Reviews of Alps Accommodation, Samoens and Morillon

"We had a fabulous time and loved Sameons, the quality of the Chalet was truly outstanding. Wouldn’t hesitate to use you again as such a great service." Felton family, Le Baptieux, August 2017

"We have had a great time in Vercland and Chalet Mysig! Mountain biking is great all over the surrounding area. Parepenting and canyoning were both well worth trying, we booked with ZigZag - excellent service. Thank you to Mike and Ash (of FlatPEAK property management), for all your help." Heaney Family, Chalet Mysig, August 2017

"We have had a wonderful 12 nights in The Mazot. A delightful chalet which was well equipped, very comfortable and a 5 minute stroll into the centre of town. Samoens is more beautiful in the summer than I imagined, we will be returning very soon. Sophie, the property managers, was fantastic and very helpful. Thank you to all at Alps Accommodation." Wheeler party, The Mazot, August 2017

"A fantastic week in the gorgeous Chalet Toubkal! It catered for our every need and was extremely comfortable after long days in the mountains, biking and hiking. Great communal space inside and out. Lovely to be greeted with a welcome basket of food and drink too - thank you." Hargrave family, Chalet Toubkal, August 2017

"Very cosy chalet with lovely views. We enjoyed water rafting with Ecolorado - just across the field. E-bike tour to Cirque-du-Fer-a-Cheval with Mountain Spirit and spending time by the lake watching the parapenters. Pizzas at La Louisianne are good. Thank you for our stay." Weathers-Dean Family, La Ruche, July 2017

"Thanks for a lovely stay in Chalet Toubkal. We had a great week, the chalet was perfect and we love Samoens. Had an action packed week full of different activities, the kids had a great time. Will definitely be coming back." Welton Family, Chalet Toubkal, July 2017

"Superb Chalet. Kitchen extremely well equipped. Comfortable. Great views from balconies. Nice garden. Very friendly owners who couldn't have been more helpful. Good showers. We will definitely be back!" Walton party, Chalet Kassy, July 2017

"Just want to say thank you to you all in Alps Accommodation we had a fantastic 2 weeks in Samoens in both chalets. Tir na nOg & Fohen were great, they had everything we needed, great locations, views and perfectly clean. Big thanks to Shane & Asa at Tir na nOg, they couldn't of been more helpful their recommendations for day trips were spot on.  Thank you, we will definitely be back to Samoens in summer our new favourite summer holiday destination, we loved it. The company who we went white water rafting with - Nunayak - were brilliant, they were so nice &  so much fun, we enjoyed good burgers at the end in their restaurant too. The refuge Lac de gers & Folley were beautiful and had tasty food with lovely people. I could go on and on, Can't wait to come back." Kirkwood Family, Chalet Tir na nOg and Chalet Foehn, July 2017

"The whole experience by booking through Alps Accommodation was first-rate. The property was perfect for our family, and the area really is stunning. Tim (from Massif Welcome) was also excellent." Evans family, La Ferme, July 2017

"Excellent, well-equipped property, couldn't ask for anything more. Wonderful outside area with spectacular views and fantastic pool. Very friendly staff to welcome us. We hope to come back." Scrimgeour party, Chalet du Mont des Fraises, July 2017

"Great service and great property, we couldn't recommend it more highly. Thank you so much. The website is fantastic and everyone was so helpful - particularly getting the apartment ready quickly when we had already arrived! We absolutely loved Samoens, the amazing scenery, the apartment. We will definitely be recommending Alps Accommodation to our friends! I hope we will return next year." Mixer family, Ecrins Etoiles B11, July 2017

"We choose accommodation based on a variety of factors including location, modern interior, view, large balcony we can all be together on and garden. As a family, we spend a lot of time researching and discussing accommodation before making our decision. Chalet Toubkal was at the top end of our budget but we went for it because it looked clean, the price included everything (linen, taxes, cleaning) and had the bonus of a hot tub and garden. You’ve got a great website: we like having loads of info and photos.
We’ve been booking accommodation in France for about 10 years. Your booking and payment system was one of the easiest we’ve experienced. Most accommodation requires payment by Euro bank transfer which is inconvenient for someone in the UK. You accept credit card - great. I also liked the emails you sent out beforehand giving information about how to find the chalet etc. All very helpful.
Everyone we’ve had dealings with in your company has been British. Though I’ve spent hours studying French language CDs my French is poor and at times of handover it is very helpful to be able to do it in English. Chalet Toubkal was perhaps the cleanest accommodation we have ever stayed in. Full marks.  We really appreciated the welcome pack and cleaning products.
We spent almost all our time walking during the day and relaxing on the balcony or in the garden. It was great to have a balcony large enough to fit us on and wonderful to have such a large garden. The tree provided some welcome cool shade during the hottest temperatures.  Every year we go to somewhere different but we found Chalet Toubkal and the locality so enjoyable and had so much to offer we think we may well return a future year." Ringer Family, Chalet Toubkal, June/July 2017

"We had the most amazing week staying at Chalet Le Strange May half term 2017. Everything was perfect - well thought out and the chalet was so welcoming with more than enough room for us all to have our own space. The beds were super comfy and the pool was great. The kitchen was very well equipped and the outdoor seating area great to relax in after a long day out walking and cycling. I couldn't recommend Alps Accommodation or this chalet any more highly. We'll be back!" Ford family, Chalet le Strange, May/June 2017

"Such a lovely chalet in a stunning corner of the world. Gaelle and Graham have been amazing. Merci." Hanly party, La Ruche, May 2017

"We had a wonderful stay, Chalet Tir na nOg is such a cosy chalet and just as we expected from the pictures. The owners Asa and Shane were very sweet and helpful." Jorsal family, Chalet Tir na Nog, April 2017

"Excellent accommodation in such a fantastic and beautiful village. We have been to Samoens 10 times now and rate this accommodation very high. Thank you." Gill party, Chardons Argentes C5, April 2017

"We had a great 2 weeks in C11. It is very convenient for ski lift, park, village and ski buses. As with the previous guests, we loved the large, extremely comfortable beds. Excellent booking and management systems. We love Samoens!" Somerville family, Pas au Loup C11, March 2017

"We had a great holiday last week, with blue skies, hot sunshine and plenty of snow. We loved the chalet, thank you. It is in a great position, is very spacious and well equipped. We really appreciated the welcome pack and the firewood, and the great range of games and DVDs.  We found the property managers very helpful, we were able to get in early on arrival, and when one of our party broke his leg on the penultimate day we were able to stay in the chalet until our taxi arrived at 1230. This flexibility made such a big difference to our holiday, it really was an excellent service. Thank you." Webb family, Chalet Alpage, March 2017

"Our stay at the Mazot was just as lovely as before, it is such a beautiful place. We will be back to Samoens and will definitely book through you, the service is exemplar." Spratt family, The Mazot, March 2017

"We had a great stay in Villa Monette A19 - the apartment was just like the pictures, maybe even a bit more spacious. The location was fantastic with the supermarket below, opposite the ski bus stop and close to the town centre. Your website is very informative, providing great local information about restaurants, ski hire, transfers and lessons etc. It made organising everything very easy. Great selection of properties too - we will definitely book with Alps Accommodation again." Lee family, Villa Monette A19, March 2017

"A great week which has flown by! Very handy location with the bakery and lift a stones throw away. The apartment worked great for 2 energetic children, 2 tired parents and 2 even more tired grandparents. The kitchen was well equipped, and good range of DVD's but best of all was the large comfy beds, which, at the end of the day were very welcome. Cheers!" Taylor Family, Pas au Loup C11, March 2017

"We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Samoens and our time in Chalet La Cascade.  From our perspective, the property was clean, comfortable, well equipped and in a good position for both the town and ski buses.  We would happily return and recommend both the chalet and Alps Accommodation highly." Fisher family, Chalet la Cascade, March 2017

"We had the best time at Chalet 75! Such a beautiful chalet with everything you could want! Lovely property management team (Aisling and Mike) and a great service from SkiHire2U - thanks Becky! See you soon Samoens." The Valentine and Goward families, Chalet 75, February 2017

"The chalet was gorgeous, the pool was a great bonus for adults and kids. The owner should be congratulated on such a fabulous holiday home. The location of the chalet was perfect being right next to Vercland lift and la Reposette. We used the ski lockers at 1600 and it was so easy. Thank you." Hennessey group, Chalet le Strange, February 2017  

"We had an absolutely fabulous time in Samoens, it could not be faulted. The chalet was in a great location, the ski area was superb and easily accessible and the village lovely. The chalet itself was in great condition, all new, comfortable and more than we expected. We will all take many great memories with us thank you very much." Rushby family, Bois de Lune 3, February 2017

"Great website, very organised, fantastic property to a very high standard, we will definitely will be using Alps Accommodation next year!" Family Dell, Apartment les Niveoles A12, February 2017

"This is a  wonderful apartment in a fantastic location. It has been declared by all as our best ever skiing holiday! (And there are many to choose from!). Hopefully we will be returning..." Williams family, Chalet Alpage, February 2017

"We had a lovely time in this chalet, with amazing weather and snow conditions. Really nice to come off the slopes to such a cosy accommodation. If you fancy a break from the slopes we would really recommend snow-shoeing - really good fun and there was delicious food afterward. Thanks to Alps Accommodation and the Welch family for such a great week, we will absolutely consider coming back again." Onions family, Apartment Biollet, February 2017

"A family of 6, including 3 generations, have spent a great week in this lovely apartment. We found everything we needed, it is the best self-catering accommodation we have had in a long time. All booking and management systems were excellent. We hope to return. Thank you!" Gunn family, Pas au Loup C11, January 2017

"Fantastic chalet, we loved the hot tub and sauna and we skied everyday. We would definitely recommend, amazing views and a fab location. For me it was the best skiing holiday - great accommodation and fab skiing. Thank you for letting us share your home." Ireland family, Chalet Ambregales, January 2017

"A great week ONCE AGAIN! Samoens is just amazing. We were 15 in the group and it [La Maison Blanche] worked great for us! Thanks again." Caldwell party, La Maison Blanche, January 2017

"We have spent a week in your lovely chalet. It was an absolute joy to stay, the town is lovely, views fabulous, skiing was great and the icing on the cake was the hot tub, -10 outside, +40 inside, perfect! Hope to visit and stay again, there is so much to see and do." Westons, Apartment Biollet, January 2017 

"We had a fantastic stay at Chalet Pomet, the service we had from everyone, Alps Accommodation, the owners and Dee and Joss the chalets hosts was first class. A brilliant family holiday." Malin family, Chalet Polet, January 2017 

"A wonderful chalet, ideal for a large group like ours. We very much appreciated the delicious cake, and also the sauna and hot tub have been popular. It has been ideal for our mixed ability group, and there's loads to do in town. A great venue. Thank you." Rea-Palmers and Milnes, Chalet le Kiwi Vert, New Year 16/17

"We have spent the Christmas holidays here with our 2 young children. We had an amazing time exploring the area and everything is lovely. The apartment is fantastic, we found that everything was take care of, all the little things you may need were supplied. The festive spirit didn't leave us the whole time during our stay - lots of tasteful decorations, Christmas trees, the fire, the view, it was all perfect. Thank you, it felt like home." Shopov Family, Apartment Biollet, Christmas 2016

"Great week in a fantastic chalet. Samoens is full of surprises and the Christmas events were really spectacular. Thank you." Staves, Chalet Lys Martagon, Christmas 2016

"The property was everything we hoped for and more. It is fantastically located opposite the slopes and has everything you need. We were a group of 4 adults and 6 children under 10 years of age. There was plenty to keep them occupied in the apartment with lots of board games. The endless supply of hot water was perfect and much needed after a day's skiing. Tom and Hayley were both so helpful in the office and went above and beyond to help make our stay even more enjoyable. Thank you so much to all." Hayman family, Jardin Alpin B11, December 2016

"We have enjoyed every minute of our stay in this beautiful home. Comfort and function has been thought of in every detail. We wish we could stay and definitely hope we can return. We will share our high praise with friends. Thank you for sharing this lovely place with us." The Ambrous', La Ruche, September/October 2016

"Another wonderful stay in this perfect chalet. Everything is always first class. Many thanks." The Sutherlands, Chalet Toubkal, Oct 2016

"What a wonderful place to spend our holiday with the family! The views, and the hot tub." Jackson family, Chalet Toubkal, Sept 2016

"This must be our 5th or 6th stay at Apartment Biollet. We have had such a relaxing holiday. We came here to relax and unwind and that is what we have done. The apartment is so welcoming and very well equipped. The views are gorgeous, they never fail to amaze us. Thanks you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. Big thank you to Gaelle and Graham. Look forward to returning again next year." Helen and John Trueman, Apartment Biollet, September 2016

"La Ruche was our road biking base for the week. Gaelle (of Kukipegs Property Services) met us and was a fantastic host. The chalet is beautiful, as are the surroundings - waking up to peaceful mountain views each day was priceless. It was a great base for road biking with the Col de Joux Plane around the corner." The Robinsons, La Ruche, September 2016

"We had a wonderful time thank you. The chalet was beautiful and the best equipped we have been in, in a great location too. Please pass on our thanks to the owners, we had the most fantastic week." The Moneys, Chalet le Strange, August/September 2016

"We had a wonderful holiday here. The boys particularly loved the hot tub! We really appreciated the well-equipped kitchen and the lovely toiletries. The chalet is in a great location for adventures, thanks! Fabulous Kiwi jam and scrummy cake. We will definitely recommend to friends for winter and summer." Paterson party, Chalet le Kiwi Vert, August 2016

"Our group had a fabulous time, the apartment (The Penthouse) worked so well for us. The way it has been furnished and all that is made available to guests is a five star service in our eyes. We must compliment the property manager as well. Both the owner and property manager have ensured we have had one of the best holidays away. It really has been a pleasure and so much fun and we really hope to return, possibly next year and if not we will be joining you for some skiing in 2018. Many thanks again for allowing us the use of your splendid property." Aspin family, The Penthouse, August 2016

"All in all a wonderful holiday! We used the Boulangerie 'Tiffanie' for breakfast, the chalet was so well equipped that we ate in most evenings and made use of the BBQ. Thank you to Gaelle and Graham (of Kukipegs Property Services) for all your advice and tips. WE WILL BE BACK!!" The Allens, Chanta Polet, August 2016

"We were so happy here, everything is so comfortable and beautiful! The tub and the sauna are real bonus! Thank you, we would love to come back one day." Armand family, Chalet le Kiwi Vert, August 2016 

"Stunning outlook, even of the night sky with great views of the meteor shower! Thank you, we had a wonderful week. The chalet is so cosy and the hot tub was a delight. Wishing future guests as wonderful a time as we have had." Pincus family, Chalet Ambregales, August 2016

"We have had a wonderful time here, great chalet and location. We recommend taking the gondola and chair lift up to the top of the Tete de Saix, fantastic views of Mont Blanc! Also wonderful scenery at Sixt-Fer-a-Cheval and the Cascade de Rouget." The Hardy family, La Ruche, July/August 2016

"Thank you for a comfortable stay, we really appreciated the treats on arrival! The location was very central to activities and amenities which was very handy for our busy week of sport and activities with the kids. Samoens is a beautiful town to visit, the nicest of french towns I have visited, with a spectacular backdrop. I hope we will visit again to ski!" The Smith family, Pas au Loup A8, July/August 2016

"Thank you for allowing us to rent the apartment, we all had a fantastic time and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in the Alps, the location is ideal for both the village and Indiana Park, and to top it all the weather was very kind to us." Roberts, Chardons Argentes E2, July 2016.

"Had an amazing week at this fantasyic apartment, amazing view from the balcony and garden. Hot tub a great bonus after a days walk/cycle!" Katory family, Apartment Biollet, July 2016 

"We have loved La Ruche. It is a beautiful chalet and we had superb weather. You have to go to Sixt-Fer-a-Cheval and Chamonix. Thanks to Gaelle for such a warm welcome." Coane Family, La Ruche, July 2016

"What a fantastic place to stay! This is our third trip to Samoens and it's the best so far. Whilst here we celebrated my husbands birthday, our Pearl wedding anniversary, and our son's girlfriends 21st!!! Chanta Polet is one of the best chalets we have ever stayed in and it catered for our every need. Thanks must also go to Gaelle and Graham (of KPS) for a lovely warm welcome after a very long and tiring journey from the Scottish Borders. We hope to return." The Wilson family, Chalet Chanta Polet, July 2016

"Thank you so much for having us stay in your beautiful apartment (Biollet)! We have had a fantastic first family holiday with the baby - made very easy by the very well equipped apartment. Samoens is such a beautiful place with so much to do. We will be returning within the next year to sample what Samoens has to offer in the winter!" Family Dent/Walker, Apartment Biollet, July 2016

"We enjoyed La Ruche, it is a lovely house with a beautiful view. The weather was very fine, we made wonderful hikes!" Jacobson, La Ruche, June 2016

"Chalet Toubkal provides an excellent, stylish, clean home from home in the Alps. Ash and Mike gave us the initial tour of the property on our arrival and they kept in touch over our holiday to make sure we had everything we needed - We could not fault the service provided. We have stayed in many Chalets over the last few years but never received this level of service before. The chalet is in an excellent location with extensive views of the snow capped mountains from the balcony or the hot tub. It provided an excellent hub for our sons downhill mountain biking and our visits to the local towns and even further afield to Annecy and Chamonix. We hope to return one day." Martyn Pegg, Chalet Toubkal, June 2016 

"I recently stayed in Chardons MGM apartment and couldn't recommend it more highly. The apartment was perfectly located in the most beautiful setting, with only a 10 minute walk to the mountains. Ideal for a family or group of friends, it had everything you could need and was very cosily furnished with great big sofas and comfortable beds. The outdoor seating area was great for nights in the mountains under the stars, and the private swimming pool was also a very welcome treat. Ten out of ten!" Blair party, Chardons MGM 4 bedroom, April 2016

"We had an amazing 2 weeks in Chanta Polet. The skiing was fantastic, everyone loved going in the hot tub. Great spacious chalet and charming village." The Roberts family, Chanta Polet, April 2016

"It was Seb (8) and Leo's (7) first ever ski holiday, don't think we'll ever beat this experience. We loved the walks in the little town square with 'les petits animations' and lovely little shops. Thank you for your hospitality." The Dorricotts, La Ruche, April 2016 

"Fantastic communication from Hayley, faultless organisation, a hassle free holiday with all contacts for the discounted ski hire, passes and airport transfer on the website making the holiday experience very stress free.  The accommodation was superb for 2 families of 4 with fantastic views, will definitely book again through you, thank you so much." Dredge family, Refuge d'Alpage F14, April 2016

"Just to say thank you for a lovely holiday. We were sorry to leave Samoens. and the beautiful La Ruche. It is so comfortable with magnificent
views - amazing. Hope to see you again next year which will be our 6th visit to Samoens with Alps accommodation." Slimm party, La Ruche, April 2016

"We have had a wonderful time, excellent skiing and such a lovely apartment, thank you. Best one yet that we've stayed in with Alps Accommodation, and we've stayed in a lot! Extremely spacious, very modern and really well-equipped for cooking, cleaning and any children staying. Ideally situated for the village, the gondola and the Carrefour supermarket - no transport needed." Patterson family, Apartment Bois de Lune, April 2016

"We had a lovely family skiing holiday staying at Le Ferme. The apartment was fantastic, very well equipped with good quality furnishings and equipment, in a beautiful and convenient setting, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. We'd definitely recommend. Thanks!" Burrows family, La Ferme, April 2016

"Thank you for letting us stay at Apartment Biollet, it was brilliant! This is our second time here and it has been another great time in this well-equipped apartment. I hope we can come back soon!" Ardus family, Apartment Biollet, April 2016

"We had such a lovely holiday at Apartment La Tibolire! We don't want to leave. Melissa and Mark have been fabulous hosts - with mines of local info! The apartment has worked so well for us as a family - with a 6 year old and 21 month old, lots of space to run around and lots of DVD's to watch - it is perfect. We'll definitely be back next year, maybe sooner." Clark family, Apartment la Tibolire, March/April 2016

"We loved the apartment. It was perfect for us, our children and grandchildren. It had everything we needed. The lounge and dining room were well furnished, and ensuite facilities gave us all privacy. Two parking spaces again worked for us, and the supermarket and Irish bar could not have been located in a better position.
Graham and Gaelle (of Kukipegs Property Services) were extremely helpful, and of course the skiing was good, especially for the grand-children (courtesy of ZigZag). Samoens is also a beautiful village. We'll be recommending the apartment to our friends."
Walkey family, Villa Monatte B1, March 2016

"Our 3 families felt right at home in your beautiful apartment. Perfect location and fantastic skiing. Looking forward to next year already." Barts, Walsh and Parker families, Villa Monette B1, March 2016

"A great stay in a nice and personal chalet with great views. Very good skiing with plenty of sunshine. Samoens/Grand Massif is very nice indeed!" Graugaard family, Chalet Ambregales, March 2016 

"We had a great holiday and were very happy with the accommodation - many thanks for organising the lift passes. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and hope to use you again in the future."  McCool Family, Chalet Esse, March 2016

"This has been a whole new experience for us as a family, Melissa and Mark have been fantastic from the start to the finish of our holiday. We absolutely love Sixt-fer-a-Cheval, the apartment is beautiful, a home-from-home with much needed comfy beds after a day on the slopes. We will certainly be coming back and we shall all miss the beautiful scenery, friendly people and of course the skiing/snowboarding! Thank you both for your hospitality and all your help, we can't wait until the next time we visit." Ponting family, Apartment la Tibolire, February 2016

"Excellent accommodation, very central and convenient for the ski bus. Jon was very helpful in the resort and Hayley in the office. We really enjoyed our stay.'" Davies, Villa Monette A20, February 2016 

"Thank you, we had a great time. I have to say Chalet le Strange was the best ski chalet we’ve ever stayed in, and we've stayed in a few over the years!"  The Averty family, Chalet le Strange, February 2016

"This is the 7th year we have used Alps Accommodation and we wish all companies were like them. We can not rate them high enough and they are major reason why keep coming back year after year." Pembroke, Ecrins Etoiles C9, February 2016

'Many thanks for the best chalet we have stayed in. We have been coming to Samoens for six years now and Chanta Polet is by far the best accommodation we have had, both in terms of comfort and layout, and also for service.' Geary-Andrews family, Chanta Polet, February 2016

'From the moment we arrived and looked around Chalet Esse, we were all truly amazed at such a beautiful and well equipped chalet. It really was 'home from home' and we knew instantly that we had made the right choice in booking this chalet. Thank you so much for allowing us to share your home." Hicken family, Chalet Esse, February 2016

'Fantastic chalet, we are the first guests to stay in La Ruche. Very comfortable and homely, love the fire, very cosy.
We had a great trip, thank you KPS and Chalet La Ruche.' Mills, La Ruche, February 2016

'We spent a fantastic 5 weeks at Chalet Chanta Polet. Huge thanks to Gaelle and Graham for their help and kindness - nothing was too much trouble. Lovely chalet, great location.' Andersons, Chanta Polet, January and February 2016

"Thank you all at Alps Accommodation for another great holiday last week! I've used you three times now and you've always been hospitable, helpful and just allowed me to enjoy your great 'homes', which I really appreciate. Oh and Mike and Ash were lovely by the way!" Dow, The Mazot, January 2016

'Fabulous chalet, great location - easy to reach the nursery slopes with children. We would highly recommend.' Thomas Family, Chalet le Strange, January 2016

"We had an amazing stay at the apartment, it is spacious and beautifully furnished, and it more than comfortably housed ourselves, the in-laws and our 18 month old son. The bedrooms are really comfortable and the beds are huge!! It was an easy 5 minute walk into Samoens which is a beautiful village. The ski bus stopped at the end of the road! The underground parking and pool were a real bonus!  We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday in this beautiful apartment and would love to come back!" Holtham, Chardons Argentes E2, January 2016

"Thank you for your help regarding our stay at Maison Blanche. We all thought it was the best chalet we have ever stayed in. I'm now looking forward to my stay at La Ruche in March!" Millers, La Maison Blanche, January 2016

"We had an excellent stay at Chalet Le Strange last week, thank you to Mike and Ash, the property managers and Hayley at Alps Accommodation in assisting. The Chalet was excellent and perfect for our requirements, as well as being ideally located to the ski lift.  Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our trip and will strongly consider this again for our holiday next year." The Rochow's, Chalet le Strange, January 2016

"Just wanted to say thank you for a lovely holiday. The accommodation was first class and in an excellent location. The welcome pack was very well received and Jon, the accommodation manager was fantastic." Sinclair, Pas au Loup A10, January 2016

"Amazing holiday, amazing place, hot tub amazing. Everything AMAZING." Caldwells, Chalet Chamoissiere, January 2016

"We have had a wonderful time in this fantastic house, with beautiful surroundings and good skiing. Thank you for everything! We will definitely come again!" Chalet Secouan, Zacharison, January 2016

"This is the 2nd time we have stayed at Chalet Biollet and we have loved both holidays.  The chalet is so well equipped, like home from home!  The views are to die for and Samoens and the surrounding area is so pretty.  Thank you Gaelle and Graham for looking after us during our stay, we will definitely be back to ski the Grand Massif again (hopefully when it snows more!)  Happy New Year!"  Apartment Biollet, Addison Family, Christmas 2015 

"Thank you for a truly wonderful holiday, we really enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi. A great selection of DVD's for rainy days. We loved the cable car, rafting and Samoens itself. Sad to leave such a beautiful holiday home, perfect in every way." Chanta Polet, August 2015

"Had a wonderful family holiday in Samoens. So much to do for all of the family, in a beautiful location. The apartment was perfect, with a fully equipped kitchen and very comfortable beds." The Barons, Chardons Argentes C2, August 2015

"We had a fantastic stay in your apartment! It was everything we hoped it would be and the town and surrounding area was too. I'd especially like to comment on the comfort of the beds. A holiday for me can be ruined by a rubbish bed. I was not disappointed. Thanks again for making the whole process of arranging this holiday both easy and problem free. We may well be back! Only problem is that there are so many lovely places to visit it in this world. If only we could be assured of such high quality accommodation everywhere!" The Fulton Halls, Chardons Argentes D3, August 2015

"We can safely say we enjoyed our break more than most others previous, due mainly to the ambiance and facility afforded by this wonderful property [Chalet Toubkal]. Our daughter Georgia truly loved staying in the chalet and is still talking about how much she misses it. I am certain we will return at some point and will be in touch; in the meantime I would be grateful if you would pass on our comments to the owners, who have clearly thought about every detail with some level of quality and care. Can I also ask you to thank Paul for his friendly and helpful show round, which enabled us to settle on arrival. Many thanks again."  Paul, Chalet Toubkal, July 2015

"We had a lovely week in Samoens staying at Chardons Argentes C2 The apartment was in an ideal location and had everything we needed. Having a garden was great for the children as was the on-site swimming pool. We were lucky enough to have fantastic weather which just topped off a great holiday. Hopefully we'll be back some time in the future." The Bashfords, Chardons Argentes C2, August 2015

"Can't praise your company highly enough!the holiday went like clockwork the apartment perfect in every way. would not hesitate to recommend you to all my ski friends. thanks again. P.Morrow March 2015can't praise your company highly enough!the holiday went like clockwork the apartment perfect in every way. would not hesitate to recommend you to all my ski friends. thanks again. " P.Morrow, Pas au Loup C11, March 2015

"This was the second time we have stayed in one of your properties and we would have no hesitation in using you again or recommending your firm. Thanks for helping us to have a great holiday, and especially to 'Barb' during our stay." Lewthwaites, Chanta Polet, March 2015

"We had a fantastic stay in your amazing chalet, perfect location, well kitted out, beautifully presented. We all loved the hot tub after a hard day on the slopes. The short walk to the telecabine and made skiing easily accessible for everyone. A great week, thoroughly enjoyed by all."  The Burn Family, Chalet le Ressacha, February 2015.

"We had a lovely stay in La Ferme. Compliments to the owner with the well equipped and nicely decorated house they have in Vercland. Also compliments for your company. Everything was well arranged and Tim who met us on arrival was very kind and explained everything thoroughly. I will certainly recommend your organisation to my friends and relatives."  Veenendaal Family, La Ferme, February 2015

"We had a fantastic week at Chalet Cristal which is large and spacious, beautifully furnished and fully equipped with everything you could possibly need.  Comfy beds and duvets, fluffy towels and ample bathrooms added to our comfortable stay and the lovely spacious lounge with log fire, large sofas and satellite TV made for great evenings in after a nice home-cooked meal!  The location is great with the free ski bus stop being just at the end of the street and a pizzeria (great pizzas!) just round the corner.  Verchaix is a quiet little hamlet which makes for a lovely peaceful holiday but Morillon is close enough for a walk or short drive if you need more shops, bars and restaurants.  The Carrefour supermarket is very convenient along the road to Samoens if you've a car. Samoens, like Morillon, is a charming little town.  All in all, a wonderful place to spend a holiday and I'm sure we'll be tempted back there in the future." Christina, Chalet Cristal, February 2015

"Our group of two couples and a 10month old little boy had the most wonderful time at Chardons Argentes D3! Cracking apartment in a great location in the charming town of Samoens. Previous experiences when self-catering have been things like blunt knives and non-stick pans that are no longer non-stick! But everything we could have needed was sharp! Wonderfully equipped from the Kitchen to Bathrooms.  Checking in with Tim the resort manager was easy and full of useful local knowledge for those who don’t know the town. I wouldn’t hesitate to choosethis again on our return to Samoens. Thanks for your help
with booking everything." 
Burrows, Chardons Argentes D3, January 2015

"We had a fantastic holiday! The apartment is spacious and well located for the ski bus stop and centre of Samoens. We were lucky to have good snow and plenty of sun. We hope to return to Samoens for our third time soon! Can't fault the Alps Accommodation service." Copping, Villa Monette B1, January 2015

"I have just returned from a week stay and wanted to give a well earned review.  The location is superb, very close to town. The apartment is wonderful could not fault it at all, well equipped with everything you could need. The facilities excellent. The owner has been amazing in her communications arranging everything we needed. We arrived late a night and were overjoyed with the location and then we entered the apartment and it was simply stunning and to top it off we had been left a welcome pack containing such things as bread, butter, cheese, jam, milk, wine but to name a few things. 
Worth every penny and will be back next year."
Ali, Chardons Argentes E2, January 2015

"Your website is by far and away the best website for Ski accommodation and general information I came across in the whole of the European ski domain with some great detailed descriptions/photographs/floorplans etc and is the main reason for choosing to book with yourselves so great work and keep it up." Roulston, January 2015, Pas au Loup C11

"We had a lovely stay in Samoens. We found Chardons Argenest D3 to be very comfortable, well-equipped and exactly as described. The addition of a Christmas Tree was much appreciated!
Samoens is a lovely destination and we will definitely consider a return visit at some point."  Wagge, Chardons Argentes D3, December 2014

"A huge thanks to Alps Accommodation, especially Barbs who was so helpful throughout our stay. The highlights for us were undoubtedly the excellent and prompt service from all of you at Alps Accommodation. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble, a sign of a company that takes customer service seriously.  The welcome hamper, message about where to find keys etc all helped us to settle in quickly. The chalet itself was superb – well equipped and designed kitchen, with two cookers and fridges made meal preparation a pleasure not a chore. Really comfy beds, power showers, and good towels and linens were appreciated, and the Molton Brown toiletries were a nice touch.  We loved the table tennis table which my lads used continually, and the excellent TV, DVD and Playstation were well used (although not at the expense of skiing!).  Finally, the fact that you got a Christmas tree put up, and provided the fabulous hot tub which we all used daily gave us as my sister-in-law put it 'undoubtedly the best Christmas I’ve ever had’.  The village and chalet itself provided a brilliant holiday. Thanks again, and we look forward to holidaying again with you soon." Greedfields, Chalet Chamoissere, December 2014 

"Thanks to your team for a really great holiday in Samoens.  The accommodation was superb, we really couldn’t have wanted for anything more – the views were spectacular and Barb was so helpful. We will definitely be recommending you to friends." Angela, Chalet Aldebaran, August 2014

"Excellent as usual. Look forward to returning to Samoens in the not too distant future and will certainly look to book through you." Lomax, La Maison Blanche, August 2014

"A gem of a find - having bypassed Samoens for years heading to Avoriaz and Morzine we were delighted to discover a stunning valley, with a wealth of activities on offer. Thankfully we coincided with one of the better weeks of the summer which allowed us to experience parapenting and hydrospeed, plus the most beautiful walks to some of the many refuges dotted in the mountains. Lots going on in resort too to keep our teenage sons happy. Returning to our hot tub and sauna was the perfect end to each day." Chamberlain, Chalet Kiwi Vert. August 2014

"Wow, we have had a truly amazing time and have fallen in love with Samoens.  Your apartment is beautiful and so well equipped. We have done loads, I even went paragliding yesterday...amazing.  We have cycled, walked, run, eaten well, swam, and this afternoon we are all going rafting!" Coates, Chardons Argentes C2, August 2014

"I just wanted to say thank you for your help during our holiday.  We had a great week and didn't want to leave. The chalet was absolutely fab and we loved the view and the pretty gardens.   Hayley and Paul were very helpful and it was good to know that we could get a quick response to any queries." Kelvin, Chalet Aldebaran, June 2014

"We've loved the comfort and space that Chalet Eglantine offers. Beautiful views and fabulous weather. We've had such a great time - we've already booked for next year!" Jones, Chalet Eglantine, April 2014

"We had a fantastic holiday at Chalet le Ressacha. The chalet was fantastic, the skiing was great and the staff at Alps Accommodation were BRILLIANT! Thank you – we hope to be back very soon." Annick, Chalet le Ressacha, April 2014

"What a lovely chalet with a stunning view and very well-equipped. We will be sad to leave. Could not think of a nicer place to stay while skiing. Merci." Edwards-Jones, Chalet Eglantine, March/April 2014

 

"The Eagles Nest is a modern and spacious apartment equipped with everything you could possibly need for a self catered holiday. It is perfectly positioned in the small village of Morillon 1100, only two minutes walk to the chairlift and, for families with young children, a hop skip and jump from the ski school and garderie. The apartment is very child friendly too. We had a great ski holiday here and very much hope to return!" Ann, Eagles Nest, March 2014

"We had a lovely week at your lovely apartment.  Would certainly recommend it to family and friends. Better take plenty of sun cream as you have a sun trap outside the lounge patio doors!" Wendy, Chardons MGM 4 bedroom, March 2014

"Très sympathique, sehr gemütlich, very pretty, zeer gezellig!" Royer, Chasseur, Bonte and van der Hoeven families, Chalet Eglantine, February 2014

"This was the second time we've stayed here, which says a lot. Morillon is perfect for families and offers a huge range of skiing across the Grand Massif. The apartment has a great location, right in the centre of the village, and is genuinely ski to door. Located at the foot of the main Sairon lift it's close to everything you need. It's warm, comfy and spacious. We love it." Guy, Eagles Nest, February 2014.

"I was in a group of 8 staying at Les Chardons Argentes E2 in Jan 2014 and would recommend it for anyone wanting a great place to stay in Samoens. When we arrived at the apartment we were all very impressed. It was spacious and very obvious the owner takes pride in it. The pictures and write up are a very good representation of what it is actually like. Both the kitchen and living area are more than big enough for 8 people and the cooking facilities are very good.The free ski bus stop is only a short walk away and it only takes a few minutes to get to the centre of town. The swimming pool was usually empty and a great luxury to have after day skiing. The owner of the apartment was very accommodating and set up all of the beds set up as singles to our request and was easy to contact her throughout the booking process. We arrived early so it was arranged for the apartment to be cleaned ahead of schedule for us. We're hoping to go back again next year!" Marsden, Chardons Argentes E2, January 2014

"Having just returned from our 3rd Samoens ski adventure, and 2nd time staying with Alps Accommodation ( La Maison Blanche) can we just say thank you for another excellent week. The chalet was perfect for our group of 16, and the hot tub was very popular! The location in the centre next to the square was lovely. Thank you once again & we hope to stay with you again soon - maybe a summer adventure is on the cards!"  Helen, La Maison Blanche, January 2014

"This is the 5th year with AA.  The accommodation was excellent as were the on the ground team." Moody, Pas au Loup A8, Jan 2014

"We just want to say thank you so much for another fantastic holiday with Alps Accommodation.  Chalet Aldebaran was beautiful.  Immaculately clean, great location and lovely facilities, especially the hot tub.  The service from Alps accommodation is second to none and we are always made to feel welcome and well looked after.We also used the service of Mountain Kitchen for a fully catered chalet and I cannot stress enough how fantastic this was.  The food was superb and the staff were professional.  I highly  recommend Mountain Kitchen to really make your holiday fabulous. Thank you once again for a wonderful holiday."  Darnbrook, Chalet Aldebaran, January 2014

"Thank you so much for letting us rent your lovely chalet. We had a simply wonderful time filled with lots of skiing, eating, sledging and langlaufen." Pirenc and Terlouw families, Chalet Eglantine, New Year 2013/14

"Thanks for your wonderful place! I especially enjoyed the fireplace and the AirPort Express speakers. Heaven!" Shain, Chalet Eglantine, January 2014

"Super place! Thank you very much for your hospitality! We enjoyed our stay here and will come again!" Lazareva, Chalet Eglantine, January 2014

"We have loved every day of skiing. Coming back to the chalet was a treat, especially the hot tob, the comfy beds, the sauna, the underfloor heating and the beautiful curtains, oh, and not forgetting the boot warmers - so well thought out and ideal for our 2 families." Symingtons, Chalet le Kiwi Vert, March 2013

"We had a lovely week in Samoens staying at The Mazot, very impressed with Alps Accommodation, they couldn't have been more helpful and we'll definitely be back." Cundy, The Mazot, April 2013

"A great apartment and wonderful holiday - thanks!"  Phillips, Apartment Jardin Alpin, March 2013

"Great Holiday...all the staff at Alps Accommodation were fantastic to deal with...really helpful...it was our second time to Samoens and we will definitely be back!!  We will certainly recommend Alps Accommodation to all our friends." Wyatt, Apartment Biollet, March 2013

"This is our second time at Apartment Alpage, and it was as excellent as before - really well equipped and comfortable." Murray, Apartment Alpage, March 2013

"Superb facilities and service. Welcome pack on arrival and end of stay clean much appreciated." Massie, Apartment Alpage, March 2013

"Again another a fantastic experience with Alps Accommodation. We had to return home suddenly, your help and understanding in allowing us to do that was hugely appreciated. Thanks a miilion for the holiday and support." Pembroke, Ecrins Etoiles 18A, February 2013

"A very spacious appartment with a great sunny balcony. We enjoyed the mountain view outside and the relax seats inside." Vos, B11 Jardin Alpin, February 2013

"Great service provided and lovely chalet. Nothing too much trouble from start to finish." Alder, Chanta Polet, February 2013

" Great Chalet, worked really well for our group of 4 adults, 2 teenagers and a baby.  Barb was incredibly friendly and helpful, a great holiday had by all!!" Baldwin, Chalet Lys Martagon, February 2013

"Great stay and a fantastic resort for families. Thank you for a great holiday." Lees, Eagles Nest, February 2013

"Another great stay in Samoens. Paul was very helpful as always." Kennedy, Chalet Secouan, February 2013

"We have just returned from a fantastic week in Morillon, staying at The Penthouse and would like to say thank you to everyone for making our stay so great.  Everything from booking and arrival in resort was fantastic.we just want to say thank you for a job well done and thanks for a great week." Crockers, The Penthouse, Fenruary 2013

"We had a wonderful time. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. Nothing was too much trouble. Cant wait to come back again." Shire, Apartment Septimontain, February 2013

"Barbs and her team in Samoens were first rate. They made us feel very well looked after and offered very useful information and guidance during our stay. Thank you." Gibson, Pas au Loup A10, 2013

"Lovely apartment and resort. Apartment really clean with everything we could possibly require. Fantastic. Thank you." Cruickshanks, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, January 2013

"Fabulous apartment in a wonderful location." Abercrombie, Pas au Loup C11, February 2013

"Had a great holiday. The Chalet was perfect. Thank you very much!" Sutcliffe, Chalet Maya, February 2013

"Paul was superb, really helpful, he helped me unpack, was full of useful info and very nice chap.  Definitely will be back in Samoens love the town and will come back to Alps Accommodation as well.  Overall very happy indeed!" La Rashe, January 2013

"Fantastic chalet, fantastic service, fantastic time. Will definitely be coming again." Worsfold, Chalet La Cascade, January 2013

"Everything was excellent as it has been every time we have booked with Alps Accommodation." Lomax, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, January 2013

"Excellent from start to finish. Website clear and accurate, accommodation to a high standard and excellent location within the village. Very impressed by organisation and support in-resort and would have no hesitation in booking through this site again." McGhie, Villa Monette B5, January 2013

"Ecrins Etoiles is superb to stay. It has care and love that makes you feel at home." Van Schuppen, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, January 2013

"Brilliant accommodation, brilliant location and effortless booking. Thank you." Queen, Villa Monette B1, January 2013

"Cannot fault Alps Accomodation. Great service. Very clean accomodation. We love Samoens. Will come back again." Baillie, Chalet Grand Massif, January 2013

"We have rented numerous self catering ski appartments in France and have never enjoyed anythink like the high level  of support which AA provide. Thank you." Tobin, Ecrins Etoiles 18A, January 2013

"The Chalet was very well equipped, and Barbara was very helpful. Excellent Location of Chalet too." Kinge, Chalet Ecrins A23, January 2013

"Many thanks to Alps Accommodation for great service, and on the high standard of properties offered.  This is the second time we have stayed with you - last year at La Maison Blanche (which was wonderful), and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.  Thank you.....and hope to see you again next year!" Fairgrieve, Ecrins Etoiles 11B, January 2013

"Fantastic cosy property, great service. Would recommend any time! Thanks for everything." Gibson, The Penthouse, January 2013

"Lovely apartment, great location in Samoens.  Barbara was very friendly and very helpful, much more than I would expect from an accommodation agent.  We will be happy to book with Alpsaccommodation again in the future." Dixon, Pas au Loup C11, January 2013

"Stay was superb!!! beautiful chalet!" Christa, Chalet Moccand, January 2013

"Fantastic location, ski in and out of apartment. Handy for ski hire, next door to apartment and supermarket and boulangerie also very very close. Perfect family skiing holiday, thanks so much." Deans, Eagles Nest, December 2012

"The property was fantastic, the best equipped self catering property ever stayed in. Excellent location for both the slopes and the town. Would not hesitate to recommend both Alps Accommodation and the chalet. Thank you." Scotts, Chalet Grand Massif, December 2012

"Have enjoyed a lovely week in a beautiful chalet. Chalet has all the touches to make it feel like home. We have had our first ski trip here and loved it. Chalet set in a nice central location for ski lift and also for visiting Samoens. Enjoyed getting in the hot tub after a day on the slopes. Scenery and views are fabulous." Boseley, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, January 2013

"We have had a great time here in Samoens! Apartment the way we always hope for but is hard to find." Van Schuppen, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, Jan 2013

"First time in Samoens and it certainly lived up to it's reputation. Accommodation first-class and the village and people are very friendly. Lunched at 1600 at Lou Caboens as well as La combe at Morillon 1100 - both very good. La Louisianne and La Clarine were both excellant. Samoens certainly made our New Year special and we'll certainly come back again very soon. Thanks!"  Stones, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, New Year 2012

"Alps Accommodation offers a very comprehensive service.  Your excellent website meant we were able to book everything required with ease. Staff answered e.mails quickly and provided all the information we required. Booking transfers, accommodation, food, lift passes, ski school from your website ourselves made the holiday good value for money.  The accommodation, apartment Frahans was perfect for our requirements, spacious, open plan, ski bus outside the door and only minutes away from the town centre, we loved Samoens.  The icing on the cake was the catering by Mountain Kitchen, breakfast delivered every morning, the addition of ham and cheese meant that lunch was also taken care of and 3 course dinners every evening, beautifully cooked and presented.  We had a great time.  Thank you for your great service." The Birch and Rowley families, Apartment Frahans, December 2012.

"The property was fantastic, the best equipped self catering property ever stayed in. Excellent location for both the slopes and the town. Would not hesitate to recommend both Alps Accommodation and the chalet. Thank you." Scott, Chalet Grand Massif, December 2012.

"My wife and I would like to express our appreciation for the excellent apartment which we stayed in, during our holiday in Samoens. Your courtesy and professionalism was much appreciated and stands as a recommendation for the future. Best wishes" George Frangopulos, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, October 2012

"Wonderful week in beautiful chalet. Beautifully comfortable beds, luxury well-equipped kitchen and amazing hot tub with fabulous views! Late check out on Saturday very much appreciated." Hallagen family, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, Septmber 2012

"Thank you for a lovely stay here in C11. The heat has been almost 35oC everyday for the past 2 weeks! Thanks again for a great holiday." Ridley family, August 2012

“What can we say?! We have had a wonderful holiday in this beautiful chalet, in such a perfect location. Would love to return, perhaps in the winter, to this cosy, well-equipped chalet. Thank you.”  Oram family, Chalet Riviere, August 2012

"Fantastic accommodation, very comfortable and amazing views!! We enjoyed Morillon and srrounding area very much, excellent food and shops - people are very welcoming and friendly! Weather was  hot and sunny - bonus! We cannot wait to come back! Thanks." Millar family, August 2012

"Lovely apartment. Great views and a friendly village." Jokiel family, August 2012

"We had a lovely week in your beautiful chalet here in Samoens! It's such a great location and we did lots of walks around the area. We would love to come again. Thank you." McKane family, August 2012

"Just to say a big thanks for a really enjoyable stay in Samoens, we had a FAB time, weather was perfect and scenery stunning as always. Only one day of rain and we went up the Col de Joux Plan to see how the cyclists do it. Barbs was really helpful and visited us twice. Paul came to sort out the TV and Gary came at the end of the stay to see if everything had been OK. A brilliant performance by the team who answered all my questions about running routes and trails until they probably got fed up of me, with great patience. The house (Chalet Lys Martagon) was great.Thank you all so much again and we will most definitely be back in the summer very soon." Coker, Chalet Lys Martagon, August 2012

"Excellent holiday. Nice accomodation and very well looked after. I thought the welcome pack (wine, biscuits, etc) was really nice and any issues/questions we had were dealt with promptly. All of the alps staff we dealt with we're friendly and really helpful. Overall I can't fault the service or the accomodation. Would definitely recommend you to all of my friends."  Martin Plant, The Mazot, July 2012

"It's so good to be back in Samoens - such a beautiful village and has a special place in our hearts. Thanks to Alps Accommodation for a stress-free week and responding so quickly if we needed you." Richardson family, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, June 2012

"A lovely chalet, great garden and places for kids to visit...we had a fanitastic week...lots of sun too! Many thanks. " Bedford family, Chalet le Ressacha, June 2012

"Thanks for a fantastic week at Chalet Ambregales.  The accommodation/weather/surroundings were outstanding!" Clarke, Ambregales, June 2012

"The chalet is lovely. My family and I had a wonderful time. There is everything here to make our holiday complete." Howe family, June 2012

"We were very much surprised about the quality of the chalet 'Kiwi Vert'. Everything menitioned in the folder/website was absolutely true! We enjoyed our stay in the house very much and we will not hesitate recommending the place to other people." Huijg family, Chalet le Kiwi Vert, March 2012

"We were so pleased with Alps Accommodation service. So glad we found your website. Just keep up the good work!" Bosviel, Pas au Loup C11, March 2012

"Great stay! Brilliant apartment, we loved all the nice thoughtful touches like the welcome bowl. Perfect location for ski bus."  Wall family, Chalet Grand Massif, January 2012

“Well what an amazing stay! We've had wall-to-wall sunshine all week, learnt to ski and had a fabulous time living in this beautiful chalet in an amazing setting. It's been absolutely perfect in every way. Thank you." Darnbrook family, Chalet Riviere, March 2012

"We had our best holiday ever, the chalet was superb, wonderful to have a table large enough for us all, and a very extensive range of kitchen equipment. Everyone enjoyed the hot tub and we all found the chalet spacious and had plenty of hot water."  Okell, Chalet and Apartment Moccand and The Mazot, February 2012

"Apartment is very central, cosy and well looked after." McAvoy family, February 2012

“We had an excellent holiday and were all very impressed with the service from Alps Accommodation the attention to detail the best we have ever experienced - thank you very much.” Morritt, Chalet Alpage, March 2012

“Wonderful to be so close to the main ski lift and great access to the town centre within a minutes’ walk, literally, although at night you feel your way out of the town. Thanks very much for a great holiday!!” Elliott, Apartment Septimontain, March 2012

“Very friendly & competent staff, everything worked out really well!! I would certainly recommend Alps accommodation to my friends and plan to return!” Custers, Apartment Septimontain, February 2012

“We had the best Ski holiday to date. The apartment was very warm, clean and well equipped. Paul, met us and welcomed us explaining a lot of additional information which was very useful, e.g. food local places  etc. Loved the idea of the delivered set menus which you cook yourself...really good.  Great location and of course snow. We will be back many thanks.” Whinray, Apartment Septimontain, February 2012

“Great apartment which perfectly suited us. Would definitely use Alps Accommodation again.”  Noble, Ecrins A23, March 2012

“After many years travelling to the USA for annual ski holiday, this was our first ski holiday experience in France. Absolutely loved the whole experience. The Samoens village and facilities was way beyond expectation. Alps Accom service was excellent.Lancini, Ecrins A23, January 2012

“Chalet was great. Transfers very timely and efficient. Alps Accommodation organisation was 10/10Williams, Chalet Esse, March 2012

“We enjoyed our holiday, thank you.  The chalet was as described which suited us well.” Pepper, Pas au Loup A5, March 2012

“Thanks for the lovely service, as always! We will return to your offices and book again, thanks!” Joustra, A8, February 2012

“Great little apartment in a lovely location with excellent service & support from the Alps Accomm Team - Hayley via e-mail and Paul in resort. Wouldn't hesitate to book with you again.” Challis, Apartment Levieu, February 2012

“The accommodation was excellent and very well situated. The Alps accommodation staff that we met were lovely.  All email contact prior to the holiday was very efficient and informative - couldn't have asked for more.” Walker, Villa Monette A6, February 2012

“We had a wonderful holiday and loved the apartment and hot tub.”  Bradshaw, Apartment Biollet, February 2012

“Really fabulous property.  It was very comfortable and homely and we loved the big south facing balcony.” Till, Apartment Biollet, March 2012

“The property was one of the best we have ever stayed in.” Budd, Apartment Biollet, January 2012

“Had an excellent stay in a brilliant chalet. Would love to return to the area in the summer.”  Heggs, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, March 2012

“We have holidayed with you for the last three years and this property surpassed our expectations. Outstanding, and on the verge of being perfect. We honestly couldn't have wished for a better holiday, from comfortable beds, quality furnishings and a really handy 800m walk to the lifts. Brilliant!!!!! p.s. Gil was excellent as ever and answered and dealt with any issues expertly. WE LOVE SAMOENS!”  Moody, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, January 2012

“The accommodation - La Cascades - was very good. An immense amount of "stuff" in the chalet most of it of great use especially the DVDs, maps, Wi-Fi, satellite TV, games, Torches, cooking utensils, pots and pans etc. Obviously a great deal of careful thought has been put into the chalet by the owners and a true sense, in their introductory notes, of wanting guests to enjoy themselves to the full.”  McLay, Chalet La Cascade, March 2012

“Very nice village and very nice flat. All the services provided worked seamlessly - airport transfer, ski pass delivery, ski rental, accommodation services. Many thanks!”  Johan, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, March 2012

“We had a very nice stay in Villa Monette. The apartment was very well equipped, the free WiFi internet was super and the welcome basket was very much appreciated.”  De Ceuninck , Villa Monette B1, February 2012 

“This was our second year at this apartment...and we will be going back again next year!!” Williams, Villa Monette B1, January 2012

“Super place, attentive support pre and during the visit, could not fault the experience.”  Houghton, L’Ancienne Fromagerie, February 2012

“Had a lovely time and the apartment was really lovely and cosy with all the extras which was a great hit with the kids. Great location. Would happily recommend it to friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful holiday.”  Parish, Villa Monette A19, February 2012

“The apartment was lovely - really well equipped and comfortable.  The welcome basket was really appreciated, and staff were very helpful in arranging ski passes and suggesting alternative accommodation for the additional nights we stayed.  We had a really lovely time and plan to book again next year.”  Murray, Apartment Alpage, March 2012

“We had a lovely time, the Chalet was great and everyone we dealt with was really helpful.” Bond, Chalet Le Ressacha, Jan 2012

"A fantastic skiing holiday in a lovely, cosy chalet. Sunny weather for the first few days, followed by snow and a sunny New Years Day. We love Samoens and had some lovely meals at Le Serac, La Louisianne, La Bois de Lune and our favourite, La Tornalta. Thanks for everything." Graham family, Chalet Riviere, January 2012

“First class accommodation, lots of space and cooking facilities and excellent selection of DVDs and games. Easily the best self catering accommodation we have ever stayed in while skiing.” Bourke,  Apartment Frahans, Jan 2012

“You were very supportive during electrical problems. The chalet was otherwise great - spacious, very comfortable, well equipped and nicely decorated.” Francis, Chalet Chamoissiere, Feb 2012

“We had a wonderful holiday and loved the apartment. It was all very clean and the kitchen was particularly well equipped. We would not hesitate to return and perhaps next time my daughter will not break her leg on the first day!” Wood, Apartment La Rashe, Jan 2012

“Good team, looked after us well.” Wilson, Villa Monette B5, Jan 2012

“Lovely apartment, very good location near the village centre.” Maximov, Ecrins Etoiles 18A

“The Apartment was very clean, lots of space and close to all amenities, would stay here again. All staff were friendly and very helpful with any queries. Very pleased with overall stay.”  Ray, Eagles Nest, Jan 2012

“We had a fantastic holiday and Morrillon 1100 was an ideal place for a family holiday.  The skiing was superb, all your staff friendly and helpful and we will definitely return and recommend you to other friends at home.” Baillie, Eagles Nest, Dec 2011

“The Eagles Nest was a lovely apartment and a perfect size for our party of 6 plus a baby. Very convenient for the local lifts. Everything was spotlessly clean and in working order and the apartment was always warm despite the very cold external temperatures at the time. We were able to check out late which was a godsend with a baby, so thanks a million for that.Ashley Cooper, Eagles Nest, Feb 2012

“We'll be back with Alps Accommodation” Thibault, Eagles Nest, March 2012

“Fantastic welcome. Brilliant customer service before arriving, restaurants pre-booked for us, lift passes delivered to accommodation. It's these little details which make a relaxed start to the holiday. Thank you all once again for a great week.” Gibbs, Eagles Nest, Feb 2012

“Lovely chalet, cosy and well appointed.” Smith, Chalet Lys Martagon, Jan 2012

“Lovely accommodation, great representative from Alps Accommodation for handover.  Great snow could have done with a bit of sunshine!!!!” Law, Chalet Ambregales, Jan 2012

"Clear sky and stars above the foggy valley of the Giffre - we hadn't thought about such wonderful weeks in September. And we appreciate very much all the things you have thought about making your chalet a very cosy place. Thank you for sharing this." Keller family, September 2011

"Cosy apartment, fantastic weather. Great walking, we hope to come back." Hewitt family, September 2011

"A wonderful location, beautiful chalet so comfortable and homely. Has everything you could need and more! Raclette was a lovely touch, we really enjoyed it! The Yeti is very good value for money. There was lots of activities to do in the summer. We enjoyed the hot tub and the vies! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful chalet! Can't wait to come back." Millar family, July 2011

"Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, apartment very well equipped. Thank you."  Robertson family, Chalet Grand Massif, July 2011

"We all loved the apartment, beautiful views of the waterfall, light and airy and wonderfully well equipped."  Holmes family, Chalet Grand Massif, July 2011

“Excellent accommodation. Good value for money. Well equipped apartment.” Calderon, Apartment Alpage, March 2011

“Excellent accommodation, very clean, copious hot water, good beds, lovely balcony, Rebecca was superb.” Morris, Apartment Alpage, Feb 2011

“Great spacious apartment. Great views, very clean and all the important creature comforts. Bed comfortable. Towels great – good quality and size. Playstation a hit with the kids, Staff very friendly and helpful. A great week!” Kermode, Apartment Alpage, Feb 2011

“Great accommodation with ample hot water to satisfy al the showers we needed after a day on the slopes.  A great place for a brilliant holiday.” Fraser, Chalet Alpage, Jan 2011

“We felt chalet was warm and cosy with everything we needed. Very well located.”  Hill, Chalet Alpage, Dec 2010

“Literature available in chalet was useful. Welcome basket fantastic and very much appreciated as were all the bits of info in your folder. Nice to be welcomed personally and know that should there have been a problem, someone was there to talk to. Pre-visit emails useful and informative.”  Goodman, Chalet Alpage, Aug 2011

“Very good chalet with everything we needed. Really appreciated beds being made up/towels and toiletries as well as kitchen stuff e.g. dishwasher tabs etc. Great to have 2 bikes to nip in and out of Samoens/ down to pool etc. Thank you for great accommodation.”  Hughes, Chalet La Cascade, Aug 2011

“Many thanks for a fantastic stay in Samoens. Despite the rain, falling off bike on numerous occasions, taking family up hill for miles, getting soaking on rafts, and no use of the factor 0 lotion.......and getting extremely damp in the hot tub!..... we had a brilliant time. Once again the accommodation exceeded our expectations. Many Thanks.” Bonser, Apartment Biollet, July 2011 

“Cleanliness was excellent. A fantastic place to stay, we hope to come back again as soon as we can.”  Hall, Chanta Polet, Sept 2011

“We enjoyed our stay in Samoens. The apartment was great as well as your service and the environment. We would love to come back next year!” Brillenburg Wurth, Chanta Polet, Aug 2011

“Nice apartment and very well placed.” Savage, Ecrins Etoiles 18A, Jan 2011

“We have had a fantastic experience here in Samoens. The apartment is beautifully furnished and well equipped. There were plenty of things to do in the area, we have had a thoroughly enjoyable time and we (the other party members 11B and 9C) have already been discussing coming back next year. I would like to thank all the staff at Alps Accommodation for being do helpful, from booking all the rooms, answering every email quickly with all the information I requested, to being shown round by Gil and the lovely couple who assisted us mid-week with cleaning/changeover. This is how a holiday company should operate-stress free. Thank you to everyone for a wonderful, memorable holiday.”  Whittle, Ecrins Etoiles 18A, July 2011

“The apartment was very clean and ideal for a stay in Samoens as it is so central.”  Hall, Ecrins Etoiles 18A, Oct 2011

“Flat was excellently equipped. The equipment, beds, baths, TV, all were better than anything I have experienced before.”  Stopford, Ecrins Etoiles 23A, March 2011

“Beautiful apartment-kitchen very well equipped for self-catering. Bathrooms are lovely. Beds etc very comfy and good storage. Lounge and dining area more than adequate, furnishings very tasteful.”  Burley, Ecrins 23A, Feb 2011

“Our apartment is well equipped and easy to maintain. We enjoyed the proximity to the centre of town while still being out of the way and quiet.”  Wilson, Ecrins Etoiles 11B, July 2011

"My wife rates accommodation on towel fluffiness and you get 5/5! Coffee grinder excellent. Truly excellent apartment, would happily stay again. Top quality bedding and cooking facilities." Cannings, Ecrins Etoiles, January 2010 

“This is our 3rd time booking with Alps Accommodation and the best yet! The apartment is perfectly located and wonderfully equipped and beautifully furnished. We cannot wait to return to both Samoens and Ecrins Etoiles very soon. “ Barley, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, Jan 2011

“Great apartment. Excellent attention to detail regarding furnishings and equipment. Very comfy beds and linen. Lovely antique and local area decoration. Tastefully ‘Alpine’. Thanks very much.”  Fenner-Solomon, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, May 2011 

“We have enjoyed out stay in Samoens. What a beautiful village. We have enjoyed walking and cycling during our holiday and are hoping to return next summer. The accommodation was first class and felt very homely. There were lots of little ‘extras’ in this apartment which made our stay even better.”  Whittle, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, July 2011

“The accommodation was very comfortable with everything we needed- especially good on cleaning and kitchen equipment and information about local amenities. Thank you.” Tunnicliffe, Ecrins Etoiles 9C, July 2011 

“This is a lovely and comfortable chalet and we had a lovely stay. The table football and ping pong table were very much appreciated.”  Smith-Litiere, Chalet Esse, July 2011

“Everything was great, the chalet is just super.” Chalet Esse

“We had a great time in chalet Eve. Perfect snow at Christmas. The chalet was pefect for our family of 13 adults and children.” Goodchilds. Chalet Eve, Dec 2011 

"Chalet Eve was superb. We thoroughly enjoyed the high quality of accommodation, vast amount of space and wonderful views from the balcony. We had a great time in the area, visiting Annecy, Geneva and Chamonix and the opportunity to try paragliding which was amazing, we went with Pegasus on your recommendation. We also enjoyed the bars and restaurants, La Louisiane was particularly popular. So thanks again for making such a holiday a possibility for us, hopefully we will be back there before too long." John Rodger, Chalet Eve, July 2008

“The apartment is lovely, well appointed with everything we needed. Really impressed that the shower curtain actually stops the water from hitting the floor!! It feels like being in someone’s home with all the food jars and children’s toys- I like that, small comforts.”  Fisher, Apartment Frahans, March 2011

“Great selection of DVD’s. Very comfortable and quipped to a high standard and quality. Paul was really friendly and helpful and had some good advice. Website was useful to help us plan the holiday and the welcome pack was great. Restaurant guide very useful!”  Brown, Apartment Frahans, Jan 2011.

“Another excellent week, as last year perfect house and perfect location. Many thanks, see you next year.”  Elsden, L’Ancienne Fromagerie, Jan 2011

“Thank you for a wonderful holiday. Lovely clean, warm, well cared for accommodation. Thank you from us all.” McHugh, L’Ancienne Fromagerie, Jan 2011

“Great week in Samoens. We were very happy to stay at the chalet. The linen, towelling and decoration were of high standard, as was the kitchen/kitchenware. Plenty of everything (cutlery etc) and hot tub was great! Thank you and hope to come back at a future occasion.”  Meier, Chalet Le Kiwi Vert, March 2011

“We have had a very comfortable stay in Apartment Levieu. It is well furnished and well equipped to make our stay and experience a positive one. Location is good and has good access to ski bus.”  Singh, Apartment Levieu, Dec 2010 

“The apartment is lovely-clean and well furnished. We especially liked having a full size oven and a comfortable settee.”  Lockington, Apartment Levieu, Jan 2011

“Great accommodation! “ Elcomb, Chalet Levieu, Feb 2011 

“Service very responsive and helpful, bedrooms all well sized, good location with quiet surroundings and easy walk into village. Great holiday in Samoens.”  White, Chalet and Apartment Levieu, Dec 2011

“The kitchen is very well equipped. The chalet is very clean and the bedrooms are spacious, cosy and the beds are very comfy. There is lots of storage space. We have enjoyed our stay very much!”  Dasgupta, Chalet Levieu, Aug 2011

“We had a great vacation in Chalet Levieu, the chalet is fully equipped and very pleasant.” Guibli, Chalet Levieu, Aug 2011

“A very good experience with you. Yes we’ll come back and have another holiday in the summer or next year in the winter. We have appreciated all the comfort of this chalet.”  Lys Martagon 

“Had a fantastic time here. Accommodation was superb. Thanks a million for the wine, biscuits and jam. Information very helpful. Hope to be back.”  Dolan, Lys Martagon, Jan 2011

“We have had an excellent week. The chalet is perfectly equipped and in a very good condition. Particularly good things: Paul’s help and attention, the equipped kitchen amazing, like being at home!”  Blazquez, Chalet Lys Martagon, July 2011 

“Great week –accommodation very comfortable. Well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds and sofas-hot water etc. Location very good. Overall a very good experience, also website very easy to use.”  Skulczuk, La Maison Blanche, Dec 2010

“All family members from 7 to 70+ have had a super week-thank you. In spite of uncertain weather, we’ve found so much to do and enjoy in Samoens and have loved the location of the chalet. La Maison Blanche is extremely well furnished. No one in the three segments of our family wanted to leave – that says it all!”  Haggar, La Maison Blanche, July 2011

“La Maison Blanche is a very attractive place for a group holiday and is ideally situated in Samoens. It is well appointed in all respects, furnishings, bed linen, etc. The local reps Gil and Paul are very friendly and helpful. Overall very pleasing. “ Hilton, La Maison Blanche, Aug 2011

“Lovely accommodation and very well equipped.”  Ford, La Maison Blanche, Aug 2011

“Everything perfect! Thanks guys!” Chalet Moccand

"We had a lovely time in Samoens. Apartment Moccand was perfect for us. The location was great , the apartment was clean, light and comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen and lovely bathrooms. We enjoyed the south facing balcony and the new jacuzzi was an added bonus. We are seriously considering coming back to Samoens for a winter holiday." McLemans, Apartment Moccand, July 2008 

“Loved the house. Perfect for 2 families of 5. Thanks.”  Glendenning, Chalet Moccand, Aug 2011

"Just a quick line to thank you so much for having the Activ team to stay for a long weekend. The chalet was delighful, your cooking was absolutely delicious and our riding with Jamie was the best. Samoens is more charming than was ever imagined and the weather was fabulous too. We are still talking and laughing about our memorable stay, so thank you again." Burton, Chalet Moccand, May 2008 

“We all had a great time, and the accommodation was perfect for us.  We could’ve used more snow, but we can’t blame you for that! Thanks to the team for helping make it a great holiday again.  Will probably see you again around the same time next year.” Froes, Chalet and Apartment Moccand, Jan 2011 

“Wonderful stay well supported by Liam. Will recommend to friends and family.” Lea, The Mazot, June 2011

“The Mazot was an excellent property, clean, well equipped and quirky! It was very central to town. We found Alps Accommodation to be efficient and Liam and Avril a great asset, we found them to be really helpful and more importantly very friendly which makes all the difference.”  Reid, The Mazot, July 2011

“Fantastic accommodation, really enjoyable stay. Was perfect for our large group of people, great food! Thanks.”  Yates, Chalet and Apartment Moccand, and The Mazot, Aug 2011

“Very nice apartment good for family of 4. Kitchen very well equipped. Very clean and in good order. Good storage space. Very convenient to Geneva for short breaks. What a good bakery opposite. Thanks for a great holiday.”  Meharg, Pas au Loup A5, Dec 2010

“Thank you so much. The location of apartment is excellent and we found the ski hire shop opposite provided a highly professional and caring service. The apartment is lovely, clean and equipped to a high standard for entertainment, eating and cleaning. All of this was mean the quality of our holiday has been wonderful!” Shah, Pas au Loup A5, Dec 2010 

“The apartment was very clean and welcoming on arrival. The apartment is comfortable and well positioned. We would be more than happy to stay again.”  Woodward, Pas au Loup A5, July 2011

“We had a great week. Great location and very quiet at night-very important to us. Very comfortable accommodation.”  Sharrock Pas au Loup A8, Feb 2011

“Excellent location, information folder and Gil very useful. Beds very comfortable, linen/towels/bathrooms very clean. Very quiet despite there being close neighbours. Ample crockery and cooking utensils. Welcome basket great idea.”  Pearce, Pas au Loup A8, Aug 2011

“Clean, tidy, nice touch with complementary food basket. Excellant kitchen facilities, excellent location. Warm and cosy. All had an excellent holiday.”  Thistlewood, Pas au Loup A10, Jan 2011

“We have had a wonderful holiday with Alps Accommodation. A very well equipped apartment, plenty of space and wonderful views. A helpful information folder regarding restaurants and services. Very friendly and helpful staff (Gil you were a god send!) Thank you for your help in time of need during the volcano eruption, much appreciated. We will recommend you to friends and family and will return.” Platts family , Pas au Loup A10, April 2010

“Apartment well equipped and comfortable. Many thoughtful touches. The views from this apartment are fantastic!”  Moore, Pas au Loup C11, March 2011

“Apartment was comfortable, clean and spacious. Lots of useful stuff including wifi and kitchen utensils!” Bell, Pas au Loup C11, July 2011

“Gil was waiting for us to arrive and gave us a suitable guide of the property. Again, welcome basket was worthy and well received! Overall another great stay. Thanks for providing yet another great base for our holiday in the Rhone Alpes. Always clean, well catered for and hassle free-just as holidays should be!”  Robertson, Pas au Loup C11, July 2011

"We have enjoyed an excellent holiday in Samoens and Alps Accommodation have played no small part in the quality of our stay. The chalet was perfect. It is not often that you find the accommodation is better than the photos shown on the net. Alps Accommodation were also very helpful and ensured that our stay went without a hitch. A fantastic time, we will definitely use Alps Accommodation again." Healy, Chalet Papillon, February 2009 

"Beautiful apartment, good aspect-location. Well equipped, especially kitchen. Logs welcome and other facilities good (e.g. welcome pack). We had a great holiday, many thanks.”  Hope, The Penthouse, Dec 2011 

"Just a quick note to say thanks for looking after us in the lead up to and during our stay. We had a fantastic time, the apartment couldn’t have been better. We’ve had top drawer service from you guys so be assured of our repeat business...see you next year!!" Lawton, Penthouse, March 2011

“The apartment was lovely, well presented and clean and the logs for the fire was welcome, as was the welcome pack. I appreciate your help sorting out my lessons!”  Barnes, Apartment La Rashe, Feb 2011 

“Fantastic place – both the accommodation and the village.”  Friis Theisen, Apartment La Rashe, Feb 2011 

“A truly fantastic chalet with a real ‘home from home’ experience. The hot tub was especially useful after a days skiing! We were all very happy to return to the beautiful Ressacha at the end of the day! The breakfast items and the Molton Browns ‘goodies’ were a lovely gesture. We are looking forward to returning soon!”  Richards, Chalet Le Ressacha, Feb 2011

“What a wonderful week we’ve had! Sun, snow, beautiful house and not to forget a hot tub to end the day. We have loved it here! Thank you for your hospitality and we look forward to meet again.”  Gerrits, Chalet Le Ressacha, March 2011 

“Pure luxury – a super house with everything and more than you could think of. The photos on the website were fantastic, the reality has been even better. It’s not often a place is actually better than its advertising but this house far exceeds it. I have a feeling we will be back!”  Robinson, Chalet Le Ressacha, Aug 2011

“Property well equipped throughout, larder well stocked and good choice of items in the welcome pack. WiFi very useful, beautifully clean. Thoughtfully decorated with lots of homely touches, toiletries very welcome. Had a great time.”  Houghton, Chalet Riviere, March 2011

“We were very pleased with this chalet, the beds were comfortable, the place was clean, the views spectacular. We would readily recommend you to friends. Thank you.”  Chalet Riviere

   "Excellent accommodation. We have stayed in many self-catering accommodations but have found this one to be the best equipped. Thank you.”  Kind, Chalet Riviere, July 2011

"Thanks Alison, Tom, Gillon and the rest of your friendly, able team for another lovely Samoens holiday. The good news for you, but bad news for us, is that we've still not yet located our dream chalet/plot of land so will have to rent for another season - so you will be seeing us again!" Vegter family , Chalet Secouan, July 2010

“Had a great Christmas week skiing in Samoens without young children, after 8 years away. Apartment extremely well equipped, towels and beds of an excellent quality. DVD collection helped us chill out once kids in bed, it felt like before kids. Would definitely be interested in returning and bringing others or grandparents. Thanks and enjoy the season.”  Dandy, Apartment Septimontain, Dec 2010 

“A6 was nicely decorated, good location and had everything we needed. The welcome pack was a great idea and went down very well, thank you! We were able to enter the apartment earlier than 5pm which was very convenient for us.”  Jones, Villa Monette A6, Feb 2011

“This is my third visit to Samoens and out second to Villa Monette. Having the space of A13 to ourselves was great and the closeness of the complex to the town centre, bus stop and the ski bubble is perfect. We will happily recommend your company and service to our family and friends. Thank you very much-again. A summer trip is on our minds now." Egerton, Villa Monette A13, March 2011 

“Great facilities, had a lovely stay. Lots of nice touches, and appreciated the welcome pack. Lived up to expectation from the website.” Gilmour, Villa Monette A19, Feb 2011

“Thank you for an excellent holiday in Samoens. Despite the unseasonable lack of snow we have had a fantastic time. The accommodation was superb- a real ‘home from home’, so comfortable snug and a brilliant location. Loved having Sherpa downstairs for all our supplies! Thank you for your advice and attention to detail – looking forward to returning!”  Bywater, Villa Monetta A19, Feb 2011

“Our apartment was spacious and well equipped and very convenient. We loved the village atmosphere and shops.” Molnar, Villa Monette A20, Feb 2011

“Absolutely fabulous! The chalet was very well equipped and plenty big enough for 10 people. The location was fantastic for the bus/shops/bars. We used the ‘Mountain Kitchen’ caterers twice and the food was brilliant, would highly recommend them. All in all the apartment, Alps Accommodation staff, and holiday was fantastic.” Villa Monette B1 

“Stunning accommodation, great location, close to lofts. Nice introduction pack, thanks.”  Jones, Villa Monette B1, Jan 2011

“We had a lovely holiday. The apartment was perfect for our family of 6 and we had absolutely everything that we needed. Thank you so much.”  O’Brien, Villa Monette B5, Jan 2011

“Comfortable apartment, overall very pleasant place to stray with comfortable sitting area and internet connection a bonus for all. Also very convenient to have Sherpa on the door step.”  Morris, Villa Monette B5, Aug 2011

"The accommodation and location were wonderful, we loved the view from our balcony and even watched the fireworks from our bedroom. The pool was great , but men and boys can't wear baggy shorts, we had to buy some from the machines there! Thank you for the basket of food and drinks, that was a welcoming touch. We will definitely consider returning to the area and would not hesitate to use alps accommodation again!" Truby party, Villa Monette B5, July 2009